Text Box: Cantilo & Bennett, L.L.P.

 

 

 

Home Our History Our People Our Practice Programs Links

A full biography for each attorney can be viewed by clicking on their name.

Mark F. Bennett, P.C., Partner

mfbennett@cb-firm.com

Arati Bhattacharya, Partner abhattacharya@cb-firm.com
Patrick H. Cantilo, P.C., Partner

phcantilo@cb-firm.com

Jeffrey L. Collins, Legal Assistant

jlcollins@cb-firm.com

Denise K. Doyle, Legal Administrative Assistant

dkdoyle@cb-firm.com

Sheri L. Hiroms, Practice Manager

slhiroms@cb-firm.com

Kristen W. Johnson, Associate kwjohnson@cb-firm.com
Josh O. Lively, Associate jolively@cb-firm.com
Michael P. Marcin, Partner

mpmarcin@cb-firm.com

J. Alex Martin, Associate jamartin@cb-firm.com
Jose M. Rangel, Of Counsel jmrangel@cb-firm.com
Olga L. Rebeles, Legal Support Assistant olrebeles@cb-firm.com
Pierre J. Riou, Partner

pjriou@cb-firm.com

Susan E. Salch, Partner

sesalch@cb-firm.com

Isaiah Samaniego, Legal Assistant isamaniego@cb-firm.com
Paul Samilpa, Document Specialist

psamilpa@cb-firm.com

Joseph N. West, P.C., Partner

jnwest@cb-firm.com

Jennifer M. Wilkerson, Litigation Administrator

jmwilkerson@cb-firm.com

   

11401 Century Oaks Terrace
Suite 300
Austin, Texas 78758
Telephone 512.478.6000
Facsimile  512.404.6550

   

The general Cantilo & Bennett, L.L.P. e-mail address is admin@cb-firm.com.
Inquiries about our areas of practice may be directed to Sheri Hiroms, Practice Manager, at slhiroms@cb-firm.com.
For questions of a technical nature, please e-mail webmaster@cb-firm.com.